From cozy to chic, Ruidoso has the perfect night for you in a vacation rental.

 

Accompanied by your four-legged friend? Not to worry. Ruidoso loves pets, so be sure to ask about pet policies.

For additional lodging alternatives, browse Ruidoso Hotels & Resorts, RV Parks and Campgrounds

 
 

Cabins

A Frame Cabins: 1016 Mechem Dr.  Ruidoso; aframecabinsruidoso.com800-333-7079

Apache Village Cabins: 311 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso: apachevillagecabins.com575-257-2435

Canyon Cabins: 416 Main Rd. Ruidoso; canyoncabinsruidoso.com575-257-2076

Canyon Creek Lodge: 900 Carrizo Canyon Rd. Ruidoso; canyoncreeklodge.net575-257-9131

Casey's Midtown Cabins: 2640 Sudderth Dr. Ruidoso; 575-257-6355

Cozy Bear Cabins: 103 5th St. Ruidoso; cozybearruidoso.com575-630-0094

Cottage Central Cabins: 616 Sudderth Drive, Ruidoso; cottagecentralcabinsnm.com • 575-257-0740

Dan Dee Cabins: 310 Main Rd. Ruidoso; dandeecabins.com575-257-2165

Escape Resort: 1016 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso; theescaperesort.com888-762-8551

Forest Home Cabins: 436 Main Rd.  Ruidoso; foresthomecabins.com575-257-4504

High Country Lodge: 859 Hwy 48 Alto; highcountrylodge.net575-336-4321

Hummingbird Cabins: 1204 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso; hummingbird-cabins.com866-505-3555   

Idle Hour Lodge: 112 Lower Terrace Dr. Ruidoso; idlehourlodge.com575-808-8484

La Junta Guest Ranch: 111 La Junta Dr. Alto; lajuntaguestranch.com575-336-4361

Mountain Air Cabins: 1129 Main Rd. Ruidoso; mountainaircabins.com575-257-5600

Noisy Water Lodge: 1013 Main Rd. Ruidoso; noisywaterlodge.com575-257-3881

Oso Cabins: PO Box 716  Ruidoso; osocabins.com575-937-1003

Ponderosa Cabins: 104 N. Laurel Rd.  Ruidoso; ponderosacabins.net575-937-4562

Rainbow Lake Cabins & RV Resort: 806 Carrizo Canyon Rd. Ruidoso; rainbowlakecabinandrv.com575-630-2267

The Riverdeck: 100 Slay Rd. Ruidoso; ruidosoriverdeck.com575-257-7498

Ruidoso Condos & Cabins: 1200 Sudderth Dr. Ruidoso; ruidosocondosandcabins.com575-630-2222

Rustique Bungalows: 406 Mechem Dr.   Ruidoso; therustique.com575-808-8422

Shadow Mountain Lodge & Cabins: 107 Main Rd. Ruidoso; smlodgeruidoso.com575-257-4886

Sherwood Forest Condos & Cabins: 711 Main Rd.  Ruidoso; sherwood-forest-ruidoso.com575-257-2424

Sierra Blanca Cabins: 215 Country Club Dr. Ruidoso; sierrablancacabins.net  • 575-257-2103

Story Book Cabins: 410 Main Rd. Ruidoso; storybookcabins.com575-257-2115

Upper Canyon Inn & Cabins: 215 Main Rd. Ruidoso; uppercanyoninn.com575-257-4886

West Winds Lodge: 208 Eagle Dr. Ruidoso; wwlodge.com575-257-4031

Whispering Pines Cabins: 422 Main Rd.   Ruidoso; whisperingpinecabinsruidoso.com575-257-4311

 

Condos & Vacation Homes

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Lynch Reality:  616 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso; ruidosorelo.com575-257-4011

Condotel Corporation: 1103 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso; ruidosoreservations.com575-258-5200

Cozy Cabins Real Estate, LLC: 546 Sudderth Dr. Ruidoso; cozycabinsruidoso.com575-802-0207

Crown Point Condos: 220 Crown Dr.   Ruidoso; crownpointcondos.net575-257-7641

Enchanted Mountain Real Estate: 708 Mechem Dr. Suite B   Ruidoso: enchanted-mountain.com888-454-7325

Four Seasons Real Estate: 712 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso; casasderuidoso.com800-822-7654

High Sierra Condominiums: 504 Excalibur Rd. Ruidoso; highsierracondos.com575- 257-6913

Hummingbird Cabins Vacation Rentals: 1204 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso; hummingbird-cabins.com • 866-505-3555                   

Innsbrook Village Country Club & Resort: 146 Geneva Ruidoso; innsbrookcondos.com800-284-0294

Lodging In Ruidoso Vacation Rentals: 220 Lookout Drive; lodginginruidoso.com • 575-315-0935

Lookout Estates: 220 Lookout Dr.  Ruidoso; lookoutestates.com800-545-5137

Pinecliff Village: 401 Hwy 70 West Ruidoso; pinecliffvillage.com575·378·4427

Pinon Park Condominiums: 108 Jack Little Dr. Ruidoso; pinonparkrentals.com800-457-4666

Rancho Ruidoso Condominiums: 1000 Little Creek Rd. Alto; ranchoruidosocondos.net575-336-8103

Rent Ruidoso: 366 Sudderth Dr. Ruidoso; rentruidoso.com877-762-1262                    

Ruidoso Investment Property: 422 Main Rd.  Ruidoso; whisperingpinecabinsruidoso.com575-257-8854

Ruidoso Resort Rentals & Sales: 200 Resort Dr.   Ruidoso; ruidosolodgingonline.com  • 505-255-4332

Ruidoso River Resort & Inn: 206 Eagle Dr.   Ruidoso; ruidosoriverresort.com877-624-2254

Tiara Del Sol Condo Resort: 226 Excalibur Rd. Ruidoso; tiaradelsol.com575-257-5748

Village Lodge: 1000 Mechem Dr. Ruidoso; villagelodge.com575-258-5442 

                               

Would you like to tell us about your lodging establishment? Submit your business here.